Organizing Committee

Program Chair
Dylan Shell
Texas A&M University

General Chair
Marc Toussaint
Technical University of Berlin

Workshop Chairs
Tucker Hermans
University of Utah
Gentiane Venture
Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology

Publication Chair
M. Ani Hsieh
University of Pennsylvania

Sponsorship Chair
Alberto Rodriguez

Inclusion Chairs
Aaron Johnson
Carnegie Mellon University
Cynthia Matuszek
University of Maryland, Baltimore County

RSS Pioneers Chair
Andrea Bajcsy
UC Berkeley
Georgia Chalvatzaki
TU Darmstadt

Website Integration Chair
Jamison Heard
Rochester Institute of Technology